About us

We are livary. An association of creatives, photographers and designers. In the beginning, there was just the idea. The idea of combining our passion for beautiful photos, design and art. With the possibility of involving you in the creative process and at the same time enabling you to have an individual design experience with which you can transform your home into a unique, artistic place. Livary was born from that idea. The Livary Wall consists of 80 unique prints curated by our Creators.


The design and planning of each Wall come straight from our office in Cologne, Germany. It was important to us that the ideas of our Creators were implemented authentically and individually. Hand in hand with our photographers and designers, each wall is a handpicked selection of illustrations, quotes and photographs. Each print is personally and individually tailored and printed using offset printing on high-quality, matt premium paper (190 g / sqm).


Together with our team, we have created a product that cannot be found anywhere else. A lot of passion went into every print, and every print tells a personal story or shares a memory of the photographer. Each Livary Wall is a set of emotion.

Reliable shipping

Made in Germany

High quality paper

Über Uns

Wir sind livary. Ein Zusammenschluss aus Kreativen, Fotografen und Designern. Am Anfang war nur die Idee. Die Idee, unsere Leidenschaft für schöne Bilder, Design und Kunst mit der Möglichkeit zu verbinden, dich in den Kreativprozess einzubeziehen und dir gleichzeitig ein individuelles Gestaltungserlebnis zu ermöglichen, mit dem du dein Zuhause in einen einzigartigen, kunstvollen Ort verwandeln kannst. Aus der Idee ist die livary entstanden. Die livary Wall besteht aus 80 von unseren Creatorn kuratierten unique Prints.

Das Design und die Planung deiner Wall kommen direkt aus unserem Office in Köln. Uns ist wichtig, dass die Ideen unserer Creators authentisch und individuell umgesetzt wurden. Hand in Hand mit unseren Fotografen und Künstlern ist jede Wall eine handverlesene Auswahl von llustrationen, Quotes und Fotografien. Jeder Print ist persönlich und individuell abgestimmt und im Offset Druck auf hochwertiges, mattes Premium Papier (190 g/m2) gedruckt.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Team haben wir so ein Produkt geschaffen, das so nirgendwo anders zu finden ist. In jedem Print steckt viel Herzblut, in jeden Print findet sich immer eine persönliche Geschichte oder eine Erinnerung der Fotografen. Jede livary Wall ist so ein Stück Emotion.

Zuverlässiger Versand

Made in Germany

Hochqualitatives Papier