FAQ

01 Where is my wall made?

Your wall is 100% climate neutral "Made in Germany". Design, planning and implementation come directly from our office in Cologne. Our products are printed, packaged and shipped in the region: We do so without long supply chains and support local craftsmen.


02 What are the dimensions of a wall or a print?

A wall consists of 80 individual prints with photographs, quotes and illustrations. The individual prints have DIN A4 dimensions (210 mm x 297 mm). All prints together have an area of approx. 5 square meters. All prints fit easily into the standard A4 or 30 x 40 cm frames with passpartout.


03 What print quality do you use?

All illustrations, quotes and photographs are printed using offset printing on high-quality, matt premium paper (190g / sqm). Grains or fading in individual prints are intentional and correspond to the design of the Creator. The colors of our printed products may differ from the colors on the screen.


04 How can I attach my wall?

The 80 prints of a wall can be arranged in a variety of ways. We only use premium paper with a thickness of 190 g / sqm for printing. This material is ideal for attaching it to a wall, for example with double-sided tape, washi tape or adhesive pads. We recommend checking beforehand whether the tape you have chosen is suitable for the substrate (wallpaper, plaster, tiles, concrete, etc.). You can also create frames and a Petersburg hanging for the prints. You can cut them or glue them overlapping and create completely new worlds of images.


All prints correspond to the standard size Din A4 for which you can find frames, clamps or picture strips from many providers. Nevertheless, pay attention to the dimensions of your ideas in advance before you start with the attachment. It is also possible to cut the prints to a different size (e.g. Din A5).


05 Will any fastening material be included in my order?

We do not supply any fastening material. You can design the wall according to your wishes. You can find ideas, tips and inspiration on the livary Instagram channel. In addition to DIY, you can also exchange ideas creatively with the community on Instagram. Check the hashtag #livary or #varyyourliving for inspiration and suggestions.


06 What does a wall cost?

The price for a wall, consisting of 80 art prints, is € 89.90 including VAT and shipping within Germany (extra charges may apply for international deliveries).

 

07 Which payment methods can I use?

You can pay with us by credit card, PayPal and Apple Pay.


08 How long does shipping take?

The shipping time depends on the destination. In Europe between 4 - 9 days.

 

09 How can I track my order?

When the order process is complete and the wall is with the delivery company, we will send you a tracking code with which you can track the order.


10 Can I cancel my order or any questions?

Please contact our Customer Care Team about this

- customercare@livary.com

Reliable shipping

Made in Germany

High quality paper

FAQ

01 Wo wird mein Collage Kit hergestellt?

Deine Wall ist 100% klimaneutral „Made in Germany“. Design, Planung und Umsetzung kommen direkt aus unserem Office in Köln. Unsere Produkte werden in der Region gedruckt, verpackt und verschickt: Wir verzichten so auf lange Lieferketten und unterstützen das lokale Handwerk vor Ort.

 

02 Welche Maße hat eine Wall bzw. ein Print?

Eine Wall besteht aus 80 Prints mit Fotografien, Quotes und Illustrationen. Die einzelnen Prints haben Din A4 – Maß (210 mm x 297 mm). Alle Prints haben zusammen eine Fläche von ca. 5 qm. Problemlos passen alle Prints in die Standard Rahmen Din A4 oder 30 x 40 cm mit Passpartout.

 

03 Welche Druckqualität benutzt ihr?

Alle Illustrationen, Quotes und Fotografien werden im Offset Druck auf hochwertiges, mattes Premium Papier gedruckt (190g/m2). Körnungen oder Verblassungen bei einzelnen Prints sind beabsichtigt und entsprechen dem Design des Creators. Die Farben unserer gedruckten Produkte können von den Farben der Bildschirmansicht abweichen.

 

04 Wie kann ich mein Collage Kit anbringen?

Die 80 Prints eines Collage Kits lassen sich auf vielfältige Art und Weise in Szene setzen. Für den Druck verwenden wir ausschließlich Premium Papier mit einer Dicke von 190 g/ m2. Dieses Material ist optimal dafür geeignet, um es zum Beispiel mit doppelseitigem Tape, Washi-Tape oder Klebepads an einer Wand zu befestigen. Wir empfehlen vorher zu prüfen, ob sich das von dir gewählte Tape für den Untergrund (Tapete, Putz, Fliesen, Beton u.a.) eignet. Du kannst die Prints auch Rahmen und eine Petersburger Hängung anlegen. Du kannst sie cutten, oder überlappend kleben und so völlig neue Bildwelten erschaffen.

Alle Prints entsprechen dem Standardmaß Din A4 für das du bei vielen Anbietern Rahmen, Klemmen oder Bilderleisten finden kannst. Achte bei deinen Ideen vorab trotzdem nochmal auf die Maße, bevor du mit der Befestigung beginnst. Es ist auch möglich, die Prints auf eine andere Größe (zB. Din A5) zu cutten. 

 

05 Wird in meiner Bestellung Befestigungsmaterial mitgeliefert?

Wir liefern kein Befestigungsmaterial mit. Du kannst das Collage Kit nach deinen Wünschen gestalten. Ideen, Tipps und Inspirationen findest du auf auf dem livary Instagram Kanal. Neben DIYs kannst dich auf Instagram auch kreativ mit der Community austauschen. Check das Hashtag #livary oder #varyyourliving für Inspirationen und Anregungen. 

 

06 Was kostet eine Collage Kit?

Der Preis für eine Wall, bestehend aus 80 Art Prints, beträgt 89,90€ inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und Versand.

 

07 Welche Zahlungsarten kann ich nutzen?

Du kannst bei uns mit Kreditkarte, Paypal und Apple Pay bezahlen.                                    

  

08 Wie lange dauert der Versand?

Innerhalb von 3 - 5 Werktagen ist deine Wall bei dir.

 

09 Wie kann ich meine Bestellung verfolgen?

Wenn der Bestellvorgang abgeschlossen ist und die Wall sich beim Zusteller befindet, schicken wir Dir einen Tracking-Code mit dem du die Bestellung verfolgen kannst.

 

10 Kann ich meine Bestellung stornieren?

Wende dich bitte hierzu an unser Customer Care Team
- customercare@livary.com

 

11 Ich habe weitere Fragen. An wen kann ich mich wenden?

Unser Team steht dir von Montag bis Freitag zur Verfügung - customercare@livary.com